Հաշվետվություն

December 31 is the New Year

I love the New Year very much․

I’m dancing in the new year․

I’m looking forward to the new year․

I send a letter to Santa  and receive my gift.

We decorate the our house

We decorate the Christmas tree

We make delicious dishes

We eat Christmas gata or Christmas cake.

I like to celebrate New Year with my family․

 

The 25th of December is Christmas Day. People in Great Britain love this holiday very
much. It is their favourite holiday. They buy Christmas presents for their
family, they send Christmas cards to their relatives and friends. They
decorate the Christmas tree. It is bright and beautiful. They put their presents
under the tree. Children put their stockings on the chair or near their beds. At night
Santa Claus comes and puts presents in their stockings. The English like
to be with their family at Christmas. They gather together to celebrate it. They eat
Christmas pudding or Christmas cake. They have fun. All the English are

1

Is he sleeping  ?

Yes he is

2

Is she driving?

Yes she is

3

Is it running?

No it  is not

4

Are you sending an email?

Yes you are

 

5

Are  they  listening to music?

Yes they are

6

Is he playing the piano?

No he is not

1

He/eat/a cake

Is he eating a cake ?

No he isn’t

He’s eating a burger.

2

They /play/with a kite

Are they  playing with a  kite?

No they  are not.

They are playing with a ball.

3

He/drive /a car

Is he driving a car?

Yes,  he is driving.

He is driving a car.

4

She/pick/flowers

Is she picking flowers?

No she isn’t .

She is picking a apple .

5

They/sing

Are they singing ?

No they are not .

They are  dancing .

6

She /cook/chicken

Is she cooking  chicken ?

No she isn’t

She is cooking a ovary․

 

 

 

1I am reading a book

I am not reading  book

2

Bill is playing a computer game

Bill is not playing a computer game

3

The boy is running

The boy is not running

4

Your dad is driving his car

Your dad is not driving his car

5

We are watching  TV

We are not watching TV

6

The boys are writing in there notebook

The boys are  not writing in there notebook

7

It is  snowing now

It is not snowing no

8

Helen is laughing at the moment

 

Helen is  not laughing at the moment

 

1

Grandpa is sleeping

2

the girl is crying

3

my father works

4

the girl is listening to music

 

5

Anna and  John is cooking

6

John and Nara dancesis

1

Hes playing the violin.

2

We are going to school.

3

They  aren’t  playing in the park.

4

You aren’t listening to me .

5

he playing the is guitar

6

He sleeping isnt

 

 

 

1Walk –walking

2Read-reading

3Swim-swimming

4Eat-eating

5give-giving

6 sit-sitting

7open-opening

8close-closing

9tell-telling

10 go-going

11big-biging

12 finish-finishing

 

1 Jenny is helping her mum now.

2 You are visiting your grandma at the moment.

3 The girls are  having breakfast  at present.

4 My dad is sleeping on the sofa.

5 We are walking to school now.

6 I am doing my homework.

7 It is raining today.

8 Our mom is cooking dinner.

9  The birds are  singing.

10  My friends are playing tennis at the moment.

 

 

I am playing tennis now.

I am playing  bowling now.

She is riding English book now.

We are drinking  apple juice now.

You are drinking  coffee now.

 

I am playing football now.

I am playing guitar now.

He is swimming now.

She is working now.

I am riding a book now.

I am playing tennis now.

I am playing  bowling now.

She is riding English book now.

We are drinking  apple juice now.

You are drinking  coffee now.

 

There lives in Japan a greedy man and his greedy wife. They never share anything that they have. One day the woman goes to bring water from a big barrel. The surface of the water is as shiny as a mirror. When the woman looks into the barrel of water she thinks she sees another woman looking back at her. She runs to her husband and shouts at him, ”Come quickly a woman is trying to steal our water.”

The man hurries over to the barrel and he looks into it, but he doesn’t see any strange WOMAN. He sees a strange MAN hiding in the water. He calls to his wife. “There are two thieves in the barrel, we must stop them”. At that moment the man and the woman go into the barrel to catch the thieves. Then a few hours later they come out of the big barrel. They are very tired and wet.

What do you think?

Do they realize that there is nobody in the barrel?

1.Does my brother play outdoor games every ivning?
yes he does.

2.My sister plays the piano every Tuesday?
Yes she does.

3.My dad watches TV in the ?
no he doesn’t
4․
do I read interesting books?
yes I do.
5.
Does my grandmother like to listen to music?
yes she does

1.Իմ եղբայրը չի նվագում կիթառ, նա նվագում է դաշնամուր:
2.Իմ հայրիկը չի դիտում հեռուստացույց, նա հաճախ կարդում է հետաքրքիր գրքեր:
3.Արամը չի խոսում անգլերեն, նա խոսում է հայերեն:
4.Ես չեմ խաղում բակային խաղեր:
5.Նարեն և Մերին չեն ուտում ձու նախաճաշին, նրանք ուտում են պանրով պիցցա և խմում են նարնջի հյութ ամեն առավոտ:
6.Դու օգնո՞ւմ ես քո մայրիկին ամեն օր:
7.Նրանք արթնանու՞մ են ժամը 8-ին ամեն առավոտ:
8.Լիլիթը խոսու՞մ է անգլերեն տանը:
9.Աշոտը լողո՞ւմ է լողավազանում ամեն շաբաթ:
10.Մենք ունե՞նք մաթեմատիկա և մարմնակրթություն երեքշաբթի օրերին:

1. My brother does not play the guitar he plays the piano.
2. My dad does not watch TV he often reads interesting books.
3. Aram does not speak English he speaks Armenian.
4. I dont play օutdoor games.
5. Nare and Mary does not eat eggs et breakfast they eat pizza with cheese and drink orange juice every morning.
6. Do you help your mother every day․
7. Do they get up at 8 o’clock every morning․
8. Does Lilit speak English at home?.
9. Does Ashot swim in the pool every week?.
10. Do we have math and physical PE on Tuesdays ?․

1I want pizza and pear juice.
2I want a cake and strawberry juice.
3I want ice cream and apple juice.
4 I want fish and coffee.
5 I want chicken and milk․
6․ I want bananas and kiwis․
7 I want watermelon and grape juice․
8․I want apple and watermelon juice
9․I want tomato juice and potatoes

I want to speak about our school. I study at the Southern School of “Mkhitar Sebastatsi” Educomplex. I like my school very much. Our classrooms are very light because there are no walls in our school. We have joyful days here. After classes, we can ride bikes. When the weather is fine, we play different outdoor games. We have a lot of plants in our school, and we water them every day. In summer we have an outdoor swimming-pool where we swim after classes. We have a lot of fruit trees around our school. Sometimes when the weather is fine, we do our lessons outside, under the trees. We do different subjects at school: Armenian, Russian, English, Math, Nature Study, Technology and PE. I like all the subjects, but most of all I like Math because it is very interesting. This is all about our school.

My brother and I go to school at 8 o’cock.
Carlos plays the guitar very well.
We help our mum with cooking.
I drink milk for breakfast.
My mum wear a uniform at work.

They do not go to school They don’t go to school
We do not swim vary well We don’t swim vary well
He does not watch Tv every day He doesn’t watch Tv every day
You do not live in England You don’t live in England

1.Մենք հաճախ խաղում ենք թենիս դասերից հետո:
2.Արամը միշտ դիտում է հեռուստացուց կիրակի օրերին:
3. Նրանք երբեմն խաղում են շախմատ:
4. Լիլիթը և Շուշանը միշտ խմում են կաթ առավոտյան:
5.Ես երբեմն խաղում եմ վոլեյբոլ իմ ընկերների հետ շաբաթ օրերին:

1. We often play tennis after classes .
2. Aram always watches TV on Sundays.
3. They sometimes play chess.
4. Lilit Shushan always drinks milk in the morning.
5. I sometimes play volleyball with my friends on Saturdays.

  1. Answer the questions.
  2. Is your family big or small?My family is big, my mother, father, sister, grandfather and grandmother․
  3. Is your house big or small?Describe your room. My house is big My room is big, there is a window, a table, a chair․
  4. When do you get up in the morning Every morning ?I wake up, I wash my hands ,my teeth and  go to school․
  5. What do you have for breakfast? I eat honey, bananas and eggs․
  6. What subjects do you study at school? English, Mathematics, Native, Russian․
  7. Can you name the days of the week?Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday․
  8. What sport do you like? I like to play football because I play football very well․
  9. Have you got a pet? Tell about your pet. My pet is a dog, she is a very kind brown dog with a red nose․
  10. What do you usually do in the evening? I play the phone in the evening, I watch TV, I do my homework, I sleep․
  11. Do you like weekends? What do you do at weekends ?I love the weekends I’m relaxing.

А BICYCEL

John’s father likes to swim. So he often goes to the swimming pool. His mother likes to play tennis. They often go to the stadium. Their son John is seven. He wants to be a good sportsman. His mother teaches him to play tennis but he asks his parents to give him a bicycle.

One day Father comes home and says: «I have got a present for you. Come and see».

John comes up and sees…..»Oh, it’s great! It’s a bicycle! I like it very much. Thank you Daddy! I am so glad to have it».

Every day Father and John go to the sports ground to ride a bike.

One day John says, «I can ride a bicycle very well. Let’s ask Mother to go with us».

So they go to the sports ground and watch John riding a bike. He rides and rides and rides. He is happy. He says, «Look, Mum! No hands!» Then he says, «Look, Dad! No feet!»

But suddenly John cries, «Look, Mum! No teeth!»

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *