Interview with a football player

 

Interviewer. Hello  Ronaldo.

Ronaldo. Hi.

Interviewer.  So, what  do  you  do.

Ronaldo. I  play  football.   I am  a  professional   football  player.

Interviewer.  What  team   do  you  play  on.

Ronaldo. I  play  in  Manchester  United.

Interviewer  Ronaldo. What  time  do  you   usually   get  up.

Ronaldo.  I   usually   get   up  at   8 o’clock. Then   I   have  a  shower, get   dressed  and   have  breakfast,

 milk  eags  and orange juse.

Interviewer.  What  do  you  do  after  breakfast.

Ronaldo.  9  o’clock I    go  to  the  gym. I  workout   in  the   gym  from   9’ o  clock   to   11’  o  clock.

Interviewer.  What   time  do  you  have   lunch.

Ronaldo. I  have  lunch   at   about   1  o’clock. Then  I go  to  the  pool. I  swim  from   6 o’clock     to    7  o’clock. 

Interviewer. What  do  you   do   at   home.

Ronaldo.  I  have   dinner  at  8  o’clock. After   dinner   I  watch   TV  . I  usually   go  to  sleep   at  10 o’clock.

Interviewer. Thanks   Ronaldo. That’s  a  busy   day.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *